Time for change

A new year has rolled around, and I can thankfully leave 2014 firmly in the past.

Job changes, House moves, family bereavements…. All causing huge amounts of stress and making my life a living hell for 10 of the last 12 months.

So, firstly I have updated the site with work I have done at MLG that hadnt been added, I have cut off my daily intake of Caffiene and Im rearing to get back into my writing with a bit of aplomb.

 

Whether this happens or not, we shall see in the coming months.

 

Leave a Reply

